Telekommunist International

In commemoration of the 100th anniversary of the Putilov Strike of 1917 and the ensuing Russian revolution, telekommunisten is organizing a day of political workshops. Join us for a leadership workshop focusing on Counterpolitics, Technological Disobedience and Queering Communism.

The Workshop will be hosted by Dmytri Kleiner and Baruch Gottlieb, with presentations and facilitation by Ewa Majewska, Zeljko Blace, Daniel B. Tirado, Gavin Mendel Gleeson, Seda Gurses, and Diana McCarty.

Workshop participants will develop political vision and prepare for delivering rousing speeches at the delegate assembly. culminating with a delegates’ assembly. This will be followed by a commemorative celebration at C-Base Space Station.


18. Februar 2017, 11:00 Uhr
ver.di Bundesverwaltung
Paula-Thiede-Ufer 10, 10179 Berlin, Deutschland
Telekommunisten, Transmediale

Entrance free // Language: English